Del Bosque Gives First List of 25 Players

Del Bosque Gives First List of 25 Players - Vicente del Bosque has facilitated the first squad Tuesday at the European Championship finals in France, which will be held on 10 June. The relationship consists of 25 players and will be reduced to the final 23 on May 31, ten days before the start of the tournament. Del Bosque is awaiting final Champions League (Wednesday), the Copa del Rey (Sunday) and Champions League (Saturday, May 28th) to cast it deems appropriate.
Great is absent from Diego Costa and 'Niño' Torres, besides Paco Alcacer, a fixture in the last call. And as a new thing, it stands above all Lucas Vázquez of Real Madrid, which opens with the national team.

The first relationship integrate call the following players:

David de Gea (Manchester United)
Iker Casillas (Oporto)
Sergio Rico (Sevilla)
Gerard Pique (Barcelona)
Marc Bartra (Barcelona)
Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid)
Jordi Alba (Barcelona)
Juanfran (At. Madrid)
Carvajal (Real Madrid)
Azpilicueta (Chelsea)
Iniesta (Barcelona)
Busquets (Barcelona)
Bruno (Villarreal)
Cesc (Chelsea)
Koke (At. Madrid)
Isco (Real Madrid)
Thiago (Bayern Munich)
San José (Athletic)
Saul (At. Madrid)
David Silva (ManCity)
Pedro (Chelsea)
Morata (Juventus)
Nolito (Celta)
Aduriz (Athletic)
Lucas Vázquez (Real Madrid)

In addition to 25 players, the coaches have issued another, which consists of 11 young players who will be the focus of 23 in the first stage of preparation. integrated Sergio Asenjo who (Villarreal), Bellerín (Arsenal), Jony (Sporting), Pau López (Espanyol), Diego Llorente (Ray), Jorge Mere (Sporting), Marco Asensio (Espanyol), Denis Suarez (Villarreal), Wiliams ( Athletic), Fornals (Málaga) and Oyarzabal (real Sociedad)

Spanish teams are in Group D along with the Czech Republic, Turkey and Croatia, will soon debut in the tournament on June 13 against the Czech Republic (15:00 hours in Toulouse). The second match was played against Turkey on June 17 (21:00 pm in Nice) and close the first phase against Croatia on June 21 (21:00 pm in Bordeaux).

Prior to the tournament, is now Spain will face Bosnia in Switzerland (May 29), Korea in Salzburg (June 1) and Georgia in Getafe (June 7).

No comments:

Post a Comment